July 6, 2011

Season 2011/2012 at the Suncoast Dance and Party Center

See the latest, up-to-date schedule at:

http://www.squidoo.com/suncoast-dance-and-party-center

Most of the dances for the upcoming season 2011/2012 at the Spring Hill Hall (former SNPJ Lodge 778), now Suncoast Dance and Party Center are already scheduled. Following is the temporary list of events which is a subject to change.

More details are being added as all the agreements and arrangememnts are made.

  • Thanksgiving Dance – Sunday, November 27, 2011 – 2 to 6 PM
    Bob Turcola
  • December Dance – Friday, December 9, 2011 – 2 to 6 PM
    Alex Meixner
  • New Year’s Dance – Sunday, January 1, 2012 – 2 to 6 PM
    Bob Turcola
  • January Dance – Saturday, January 28, 2012 – 2 to 6 PM
    Bob Kravos and Walter Ostanek
  • February Dance – Sunday, February 12, 2012 – 2 to 6 PM
    Frank Moravcik
    ….. 
  • Spring Festival – 2 nd weekend in March: Friday through Sunday, March 9, 10 and 11 of 2012
    Friday: Jam session (all instruments welcome) – 2 to 6 PM
    Saturday: Bob Kravos – 6 to 10 PM
    Sunday: Bob Kravos – 2 to 6 PM
  • March Dance: Sunday, March 25, 2012 – 2 to 6 PM
    Virgil Baker – pending
    . .
  • Mikey Dee Band – pending
  • Elvis Presley impersonator – pending
  • The Polka Maestre Band – pending

In addition, we’re planning to start jam session dances every first Wednesday of the month from 4 to 7 PM. All instruments are welcome. 

Jam session schedule:

  1. Wednesday, December 7, 2011 – from 4 to 7 PM
  2. Wednesday, January 4, 2012 – from 4 to 7 PM
  3. Wednesday, February 1, 2012 – from 4 to 7 PM
  4. Wednesday, March 7, 2012 – from 4 to 7 Pm
  5. Wednesday, April 4, 2012 – from 4 to 7 PM
  6. Wednesday, May 2, 2012 – from 4 to 7 PM – pending

Jam session details:

  • Admission fee: $5.00
  • BYOB – soft drinks and ice available

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daria

Daria is a SunFlower by nature, on a mission to shine the light of beauty and happiness on this world in the same way that the Sun spreads its warmth.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: